Officers for 2017-2019

At the December 2016 meeting, new officers were inducted.  

Officers are:

President:  Byron Treaster
Vice President:  Doris Page, MD
Recording Secretary:  Diane Pahpovi Mamalaki
Treasurer:  Christine Johnson
Assistant Treasurer:  Daran Moon
Corresponding Secretary/Membership Chair:  Annie Gray Frost

The effectiveness of the NAACP depends on the time, work, and commitment of our membership.

Together we make a difference!