MLK Jr Celebration 2017 at the Roundhouse

Dr. Doris Fields, Chair of MLK Jr Committee and Carol Johnson, President Emeritus SF Branch NAACP

Students from Santa Fe University of Art and Design

Mr. Leonard Waites, Executive Director of MLK Jr State Commission

Community Service Awardee Jason Duncan with Dr. Fields, and Byron Treaster, President of SF Branch NAACP

Community Service Awardee Irvin Pena with Dr. Fields, Byron Treaster, and Doris Page, MD Commissioner MLK Jr. Commission

Commissioner Doris Page, MD  Community Service Awardee Jessica Sipos with Dr. Fields, and Byron Treaster

John Sanchez, Lieutenant Governor, State of NM

Signe Lindell, Mayor Pro Tempore, City of Santa Fe, NM

Dr. Natasha Howard University of New Mexico,
Keynote Speaker

The effectiveness of the NAACP depends on the time, work, and commitment of our membership.

Together we make a difference!